2.0 RELEASE UPDATE

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by iBeqstZ, Nov 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iBeqstZ

    iBeqstZ Owner Staff Member Owner


    BeastCore2.jpg

    BeastCore - 2.0 RELEASE UPDATE!

    Hey everyone, after 1,5 week online we have an awesome server update for you all. BeastCore 2.0! This is a new fresh start with alot of new functions, like plugins, commands, builds and more!

    Time:

    8Pm CET
    2Pm EST
    7Pm GMT
    For dutch players/time, it is 20:00 hour!
    (Release) Date open:
    12-11-2016. (tomorrow)


    Get your friends online on the release time, we will give key givealls and giveaways!
    Join
    tomorrow, we are waiting for you guys!


    We are looking new staff for our staff team, apply here: [CLICK ME]
    If you lost your rank/command, post it here: [CLICK ME]
    Join our teamspeak to talk with the community or if you have any questions,
    (teamspeak) IP:
    BeastCore.tsdns.info
    Our minecraft server ip: play.BeastCore.net

    Last edited: Nov 11, 2016
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page