RELEASE

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by iBeqstZ, Jun 10, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iBeqstZ

    iBeqstZ Owner Staff Member Owner

    BeastCoreLogo.png
    BeastCore - RELEASE

    Hey BeastCore players,

    We're back, after 4 months! We're releasing our server today.
    Time:
    2PM EST | 11AM PST | 7PM GMT | 20:00 HOUR.
    There's also a key giveall at
    3PM EST (1 Hour after the release).

    Trailer:
    Do you have 100+ subs? Reupload the trailer to receive a reward on release!
    The first person that joins BeastCore get
    3 keys.

    BeastTop:
    This is one of our custom plugins that has been made for this release.
    You can get
    on the top by playing so much hours online. The 3 most active players will receive:
    The
    1st one will receive: $150 PayPal, $100 Ingame
    The 2nd one will receive: $25 PayPal, $50 Ingame
    The 3rd one will receive: $5 PayPal, $25 Ingame
    Commands:
    /BeastTop - See the most 5 active players in one list.
    /BeastTop <playername> - See anyones total played time.

    BeastFree:
    This is also one of our custom plugins that has been made for this release.
    You can get e
    very 2 hours a free reward if you play 2 hours straight on the server (If you relog, the timer would be start again)
    If you've played 2 hours straight, you need to claim your reward (
    If you don't claim it you will not get your reward and your next 2 hours will not start).
    Commands:
    /BeastFree - Claim your reward if you're time is done (2 hours).
    /BeastTime - See your time what you need to still wait before you can claim your reward.
    /BeastTime <playername> - See anyone's time what he need to still wait before he can claim his reward.

    I hope i'll see you all today on the release.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page